Creme Luxe Lipstick

More Views

Creme Luxe Lipstick

Make your lips an accessory with this ultra luxe, moisture-rich and highly pigmented lipstick. It's enriched with shea butter to moisturize and vitamin E to protect for a sleek and velvety finish.
Price:

Regular Price: $3.99

Special Price $2.99

You Save: 25% OFF

Availability: In stock

Please select a color

Regular Price: $3.99

Special Price $2.99

Reviews
4.6 / 5.0
281 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
186
75
20
0
0
Amazing Product
Such an amazing lipstick!!! So creamy, pigmented and is really long lasting. It leaves a really pretty stain.
Only one thing, I bought berry bite expecting it to be a deep red, but its actually a red. Either way I cannot complain, the pros over weighs the con.!
Highly recommend!
July 26, 2016
Easy To Apply
I found this lipstick to be very creamy, not sticky and in such beautiful colors. I purchased the Pop Cultured and it's a gorgeous pink. They are calling it a magenta, but I think that's wrong because it is a beautiful matte clear deep pink. No shimmer, which is exactly what I wanted, you can always add that if you wanted it. Very pigmented, lasts a few hours, would probably last longer if I primed first with a lip liner. I will definitely buy more and even another of the one I have, love love love it! :)
May 4, 2016
Te Amo
I never wear lipstick, but out of the blue I decided to experiment with some. I ordered the te amo shade and needless to say, I love it! It doesn't rub off when I drink, and I've found that it stays on for 8+ hours!
December 9, 2016
Easy To Apply
I got this expecting it not to be that good ,but I was horribly wrong! This product is creamy, long lasting and versatile. I apply Te Amo (which is the only one that I have at the moment) straight from the tube or sometimes I apply it with a lip brush from there 12pc brush set. I have the same pigmented color and creamy constancy either way which is amazing. This product does stain your lips but I like it because it helps it stay on longer and it's easy to remove most of the stain with make-up remover wipes. All in All this product is amazing and I can't wait to purchase more colors.
March 12, 2016
Easy To Apply
i get a lot of compliments will using my bh lipsticks
March 12, 2016
Easy To Apply
I'm Indian with brown skin, olive and yellow undertones so it's quite difficult to find suitable shades of lipsticks. I'm not into pinkish or bright colours, and out all the 6 shades I tried, surprisingly POP CULTURED was the best. Everyone who has seen me wear it says it's my colour. These lipsticks are very creamy and perfect to keep your lips hydrated.
February 7, 2016
Pretty but not long lasting
This lipstick is really pretty, and very moisturizing, but the formula is just not very long lasting- I have to keep reapplying it throughout the day. For me that's not a huge problem, I don't really mind, but keep it in mind.
November 21, 2016
Very pigmented Sits nice on the lips Glides on smooth Awesome Price
These are SO beautiful colors & amazing products, I can't believe I paid such a low price while the product is so versatile.
December 18, 2015
Easy To Apply
So when I got the e-mail about these lipsticks, I was beyond excited. Lately I have been going through a MAJOR lipstick obsession! So here I am 20 lipsticks later and empty pockets :(! I began checking for dupes to colors offered by other pricier brands. I found some great ones. I ended up ordering 6 (Pop Cultured, Tea Time, Forever Nude, Coral Express, Sweet Mango, and Naked Peach). OMG!!! These lipsticks are so creamy and go on so smooth! They give good pigmentation and feel really moisturizing on my lips. The color go on evenly, so in about 2 swipes across the lips, they are covered! I like to pair some colors with gloss to make it pop and stand out more!! I didn't use any of the colors with colored lip liners mainly because I wanted the color to stay true. I use a skin toned lip liner. These are a must buy. I'm probably going to end up getting the rest and adding them to my freelance kit.
April 21, 2016
Easy To Apply
This product is amazing! the lipsticks are very pigmented! It is absolutely worth a try....I just received the shipment and have not officially used them yet therefore I am not sure how long they last on the lips but so far I definitely recommend this product!
January 26, 2016
Q&A
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Benefits

Details

  • Shea Butter for Moisturization
  • Vitamin E for Anti-oxidant Protection
  • Clinically Tested
  • Non-Irritating
  • Allergy Tested
Ingredients
Red Truffle, Naked Peach, Sweet Mango, Moody Merlot, Berry Bite, Coral Escape, Te Amo, Charmed:

Ingredients/Ingrédients / Made in Taiwan– Net Wt / Poids Net 0.14 oz / 4 g ℮ (1 Lipstick / 1 Rouge à Lèvre / 1 Lippenstift) Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ceresin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Ozokerite, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter. May Contain/Peut Contenir [+/-: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Yellow 10 Lake (CI 47005), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 21 Lake (CI 45380), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)] <4841.2a>WARNING: For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and keep out of reach of children. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear.

Pop Culture:

Ingredients/Ingrédients / Made in Taiwan– Net Wt / Poids Net 0.14 oz / 4 g ℮ (1 Lipstick / 1 Rouge à Lèvre / 1 Lippenstift) Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Mica, Ceresin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Ozokerite, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter. May Contain/Peut Contenir [+/-: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Yellow 10 Lake (CI 47005), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 21 Lake (CI 45380), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)] <4841.2b>WARNING: For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and keep out of reach of children. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear.

Tea Time, Toasted, Foxy Gold, Forever Nude, Vixen:

Ingredients/Ingrédients / Made in Taiwan– Net Wt / Poids Net 0.14 oz / 4 g ℮ (1 Lipstick / 1 Rouge à Lèvre / 1 Lippenstift) Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Ceresin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'abeille, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Ozokerite, Mica, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter. May Contain/Peut Contenir [+/-: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140:1), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Yellow 10 Lake (CI 47005), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090:2), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 21 Lake (CI 45380), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)] <4841.2c>WARNING: For external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes and keep out of reach of children. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear.
As Seen In
Video